Smart coffee Barisieur - Joy Resolve

We like its compact size and design

In addition to diffusing exquisite coffee aromas in the morning, the Barisieur is beautiful enough to keep on the bedside table. The Barisieur's elegant design and shape has been thought out for this very purpose.

The wood used to make this filter coffee maker comes from Forest Stewardship Council sustainable forests.

 

 

Interchangeable tea infuser and Pour Over

The Barisieur Joy Resolve Pour Over is compatible with the Barisieur tea infuser. The tea infuser is designed to brew loose-leaf tea or tea bags and the immersion extraction of coffee. The "Tea Gate" filter offers you a suspended infusion to diffuse all the coffee aromas. Gently lift the handle to release the brew into your cup. Find it in on CoffeeAvenue!

 

 

 

 

Fresh milk

The smart milk cooler is equipped with an infrared sensor to detect the presence of milk in the fridge. It maintains the temperature between 3 and 5°C to keep the milk fresh all night long. Thanks to it, you can enjoy a delicious coffee with milk when you wake up.

 

 

 

 

The Stay-Fresh coffee and tea drawer

The airtight Stay-Fresh container keeps your coffee and tea fresh all week long to ensure better quality in your cup. Included with the drawer is A stainless steel measuring spoon that sits discreetly on the lid of the drawer is included.

 

 

 

 

Precise extraction

This water dispenser has been completely redesigned to mimic the gentle flow of water over coffee, releasing it at 94°C to bring out the flavours of coffee and tea.

 

 

 

Gentle method with no in cup residue

Joy Resolve offers an alternative to paper filters with its stainless steel filter. The mesh filter is made of two stainless steel layers and offers you a complete extraction without coffee residue at the bottom of your cup. It is easy to clean and can be used over and over again.

 

 

 

  • Dimensions: 280 (H) x 280 (W) x 180 (D)
  • Power: 500W
  • Materials: Borosilicate glass, walnut, ABS, PET, polished stainless steel, food grade silicone
  • Capacity: 200 ml
  • Type of plugs: 220V-240V: Type-F (EU), Type-G (UK). 110-127V: Type-B (US, CAN, JPN, MEX)
  • Infuser: before, during or after alarm or on demand without alarm - Mini cooling compartment for milk (refrigerated)
  • Mini drawer for ground coffee
  • Glass container and stainless steel filter
  • USB port: compatible with iOS, Android & AirPods and Joy Resolve wireless charger

 

2 years warranty

 

Joy Resolve : A promising brand

Joy Resolve is a home equipment brand that offers innovative and sustainable solutions to make the daily life of its users easier. The brand offers coffee lovers functional and decorative products made from sustainable materials without causing unnecessary damage to nature. When Joshua Renouf launched his crowdfunding campaign for the development of the Barisieur, the industrial designer had no idea that it would become iconic. It even made it into the top 10 most funded products on Kickstarter in the UK!

   
Smart coffee Barisieur - Joy Resolve

CHF449.00

Nobody has posted a review yet

Wake up every morning with a delicious freshly brewed coffee from the Barisieur. One device that wakes you up and makes you coffee every morning. You've been dreaming about it. Joy Resolve designed it for you. A coffee machine that is powerful, stylish and compact at the same time. The Barisieur comes in two beautiful finishes: white and black. Compatible with the Barisieur tea brewer.

JOY-RESOLVE-BARISIEUR

Availablein stock

1

100% secure payment

Free delivery and returns

Live chat 9h-17h / Mon-Fri

Characteristics
  • Power in watts500W
  • Dimensions (L x H x W)28 x 28 x 18 cm
  • MaterialABS Matte, Borosilicate glass, Stainless steel, Wood, PET, Food grade silicone
Downloads
Reviews 0

SECURE PAYMENTS
Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Postfinance, Paypal, Bitcoin, Twint Wire transfer

FREE DELIVERY
Orders greater than CHF 100 receive 24/48H delivery

FREE RETURNS
You have 30 days to return your order for free

EXPRESS CUSTOMER SERVICE
We answer your questions Monday to Friday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Kaffeemaschine Barisieur – Joy Resolve

Wir mögen ihre kompakte Grösse und ihr Design

Die Barisieur verströmt nicht nur am Morgen gute Kaffeedüfte, sondern sie ist auch ein hübsches Objekt für den Nachttisch. Ihr Design ist elegant und ihr Format dafür gedacht, dass sie neben Ihrem Bett steht.

Das für diese Filterkaffeemaschine verwendete Holz stammt aus nachhaltiger Forstwirtschaft des Forest Stewardship Council.

 

 

Teesieb und Pour Over austauschbar

Der Barisieur Pour Over von Joy Resolve ist mit dem Barisieur Teesieb kompatibel. Das Teesieb ist für die Zubereitung von losem Tee oder Teebeuteln und für die Extraktion von Kaffee durch Eintauchen konzipiert. Der Filter «Tea Gate» bietet Ihnen einen schwebenden Aufguss, um alle Kaffeearomen zu entfalten. Heben Sie den Griff vorsichtig an, um den Aufguss in Ihrer Tasse freizusetzen. Sie finden ihn in der Auswahl von CoffeeAvenue!

 

 

 

Frische Milch

Der intelligente Milchkühler ist mit einem Infrarotsensor ausgestattet, der das Vorhandensein von Milch im Kühlschrank erkennt. Er hält die Temperatur zwischen 3 und 5 °C, um die Milch die ganze Nacht über frisch zu halten. Dank ihm geniessen Sie morgens einen guten Kaffee mit Milch.

 

 

 

Die Kaffee- und Teeschublade Stay-Fresh

Der luftdichte Behälter Stay-Fresh hält Ihren Kaffee und Tee die ganze Woche über frisch und sorgt für bessere Qualität in Ihrer Tasse. Im Lieferumfang der Schublade enthalten: ein Messlöffel aus Edelstahl, der unauffällig auf den Deckel der Kaffeeschublade passt.

 

 

 

 

Präzise Extraktion

Dieser Brausekopf wurde komplett neu entwickelt, um das sanfte Ausgiessen des Wassers über dem Kaffee zu imitieren. Er gibt Wasser mit einer Temperatur von 94 °C aus, damit sich die Aromen von Kaffee und Tee entfalten können.

 

 

 

Sanfte Methode ohne Rückstände in der Tasse

Joy Resolve bietet mit seinem Edelstahlfilter eine Alternative zu Papierfiltern. Der Netzfilter besteht aus zwei Edelstahlwänden und bietet Ihnen eine vollständige Extraktion ohne Kaffeerückstände am Boden Ihrer Tasse. Er ist leicht zu reinigen und kann immer wieder verwendet werden.

 

 

 

 

  • Abmessungen: 280 (B) x 280 (H) x 180 (T)
  • Leistung: 500W - Materialien: Borosilikatglas, Walnuss, ABS, PET, polierter Edelstahl, lebensmittelechtes Silikon Fassungsvermögen: 200 ml
  • Preistyp: 220V-240V: Typ-F (EU), Typ-G (UK). 110-127V: Typ-B (USA, CAN, JPN, MEX)
  • Infuser: vor, während oder nach dem Alarm oder bei Bedarf ohne Alarm
  • Minikühlfach für Milch (gekühlt) - Minischublade für gemahlenen Kaffee
  • Glasempfänger
  • Edelstahlfilter
  • USB-Anschluss: kompatibel mit iOS, Android & AirPods und dem kabellosen Joy Resolve-Ladegerät
  • Kesseltemperatur: Wasser, das dem Aufguss mit 94 ° C / 201 ° F zugeführt wird
  • Induktionskessel

 

2 Jahre Garantie

 

Joy Resolve : Eine vielversprechende Marke

Joy Resolve ist eine Marke für Haushaltsgeräte, die innovative und nachhaltige Lösungen anbietet, um das tägliche Leben ihrer Benutzer zu erleichtern. Die Marke bietet Kaffeeliebhabern funktionale und dekorative Produkte an, die aus nachhaltigen Materialien hergestellt werden, ohne der Natur unnötigen Schaden zuzufügen. Als Joshua Renouf seine Crowdfunding-Kampagne für die Entwicklung der Barisieur startete, ahnte der Industriedesigner nicht, dass sie ein symbolträchtiges Objekt werden würde. Es schaffte es sogar in die Top 10 der meistfinanzierten Produkte auf Kickstarter in Grossbritannien!

   
Kaffeemaschine Barisieur – Joy Resolve

449,00 CHF

Bisher hat noch niemand eine Bewertung gepostet

Wachen Sie jeden Morgen mit einem guten, von der Barisieur frisch zubereiteten Kaffee auf. Ein Gerät, das Sie jeden Morgen weckt und Ihnen gleichzeitig Kaffee zubereitet. Davon haben Sie geträumt! Und Joy Resolve hat sie für Sie entworfen. Eine leistungsstarke, elegante und kompakte Kaffeemaschine. Die Barisieur ist in zwei edlen Ausführungen erhältlich: weiss und schwarz. Dazu passt das Teesieb Barisieur.

JOY-RESOLVE-BARISIEUR

Verfügbarauf Lager

1

100% sichere Bezahlung

Kostenlose Lieferung und Rückgabe

Live Chat: 9h-17h / Mo-Fr

Eigenschaften
  • Leistung500W
  • Maße (L x H x B)28 x 28 x 18 cm
  • MaterialSilikon in Lebensmittelqualität, ABS mattiert, Borosilikatglas, Edelstahl, Holz, PET
Downloads
Bewertungen 0

SICHERE BEZAHLUNG 
Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Postfinance, Paypal, Bitcoin, Twint, Banküberweisung

KOSTENLOSE LIEFERUNG
Ab einem Einkaufswert von CHF 100.- Lieferung 24/48H

KOSTENLOSE RÜCKGABE
Sie können Ihre Bestellung innerhalb von 30 Tagen kostenlos zurückgeben

EXPRESS KUNDENDIENST
Schnelle Antworten von 9h bis 17h von Montag bis Freitag