Delonghi Maestosa EPAM960.75.GLM - 3-year Guarantee

The advantages of the De'Longhi Maestosa

DeLonghi hit it big in 2019 when it presented its brand-new automatic whole bean coffee machine at the Paris trade show. It was a masterstroke for them too since this machine won the show’s prize for innovation.

With this very high-end model, DeLonghi kicks it up a notch and leaves all the competition behind in the aspects of its design, the materials used, and all the on-board technology which makes this elegant apparatus the market benchmark for automatic machines.

Italian design

What strikes you at the very first glance is its fabulous looks. The DeLonghi Maestosa is truly elegant. The designer of this machine should be praised because they have done an excellent job. And nothing would have been possible without the use of noble materials. It's the first thing that separates it from the competition. The body is entirely made of stainless-steel, and its façade of glass. The 5” HD colour screen is set at an angle for optimal reading comfort. Every function is determined from this touch screen, so you'll have to get used to it. But rest assured, getting started is quick and intuitive. The screen is responsive and moves one instinctively through the menus without getting lost. DeLonghi has done everything to make the experience as simple and elegant as possible.

Two bean hoppers

Observative fans of the brand will not miss this important detail, the DeLonghi Maestosa is the first DeLonghi grinder espresso machine equipped with two bean hoppers and two grinders. With a capacity of 300 grams each, these two hoppers can be adjusted independently thanks to an exclusive technology called “AdaptiveGrinding”. The steel grinders adapt to your choice of coffee and will provide exceptional cup quality. 2 bean hoppers + 1 hatch. The hatch for ground coffee offers you a 3rd choice of coffee that we at CoffeeAvenue like to use for decaffeinated coffee.

A total of 31 gourmet recipes are available to you. It is a choice which may seem disproportionate for a domestic automatic machine, but the recipes are all perfectly mastered. At CoffeeAvenue, we also enjoy using the machine for complex milk recipes like a latte macchiato or an espresso doppio. Exclusive original recipes such as coffee shakes, an essential summer drink, appear too. You won't be able to do without it because it's a fantastic and versatile machine that is easy to use.

The consistent quality of the extractions is ensured by a Thermoblock heating system which guarantees perfect thermal stability regardless of the number of drinks produced.

Dense and creamy milk foam

For milk recipes, La Maestosa is equipped with an aesthetically pleasing and very functional Latte Crema carafe. Extraction takes place at the end of the articulated arm, which is moved manually, without force, towards the brew group. It's snuggled into the front left side of the machine. The One-Touch Latte Crema system can prepare one or two milk drinks simultaneously at the touch of a button. This function is rare for an automatic machine.
The quality in the cup is exceptional, the foam smooth, dense and at the right temperature. All these characteristics can be configured (foam temperatures, quantity) for each recipe. A steam nozzle is also provided to make hot water drinks: Teas, Herbal teas ... (adjustable temperatures).

Tailor-made moments of pleasure

Regarding the user experience, the DeLonghi Maestosa offers up to 6 profiles (users). Each user can save their preferences as part of their profile: coffee intensities, temperatures, quantity ... in short, all drinks are customisable.

And the best news of all, you can find all these settings on your smartphone through the DeLonghi app. Because yes, the Maestosa is a “smart” automatic coffee machine. And in addition to saving your favourite recipes, you can, among other things, launch your ristretto from the application, provided you have put a cup below of course ... And don't forget, you can take advantage of expert advice on machine settings and maintenance.

DeLonghi succeeded with the Maestosa by combining elegance, user experience, and ease of use with consistent quality, whatever the recipe. This machine is highly recommended by CoffeeAvenue.

2-year warranty, free shipping

 

About Delonghi

Founded in 1902, De'Longhi began by manufacturing spare parts. Its success came in 1950 with it started manufacturing a complete line of domestic appliances under its own name.
The company further diversified by producing small household electrical goods, including coffee machines and cooking appliances. Over time, DeLonghi has become the world number 1 in espresso machines and coffee bean grinders. It also offers a full range of coffee makers and dedicated cleaning products.

   
Delonghi Maestosa EPAM960.75.GLM - 3-year Guarantee

CHF2,799.00

Nobody has posted a review yet

With the Maestosa, DeLonghi offers us a little gem of technology and an ultra-high-end finish. A choice of 31 possible drinks to choose from via a large 5" HD touch screen.

Energy class:
DELONGHI-MAESTOSA

Availablein stock

100% secure payment

Free delivery and returns

Live chat 9h-17h / Mon-Fri

Characteristics
  • Maximum height accepted by the cups140mm
  • Power in watts1450W
  • Weight16.8Kg
  • Dimensions (L x H x W)29 x 40.5 x 46.8 cm
  • ColorStainless steel
  • MaterialStainless steel
  • Water tank2.5L
  • Bean hopper volume2x300g
  • Coffee ground container volume14 coffee pucks
  • Barista lightYes
  • Milk Drink SystemCappuccino One Touch
  • Built-in decanterYes
  • Drink MenuCoffee Frappe, Espresso macchiato, Ristretto, Espresso, Flat white, Coffee, Hot water, Doppio, Pot of coffee, Latte macchiato, Hot chocolate, Coffee with milk / Café au lait, Long coffee (Lungo), Hot milk, Filter coffee (low pressure), Americano, Cappuccino
  • Ground coffee trapYes
  • Number of grinder settings13 positions
  • Coffee intensity control5
  • InterfaceTouch screen
  • Type of screen5-inch HD Touch Screen
  • Number of user profiles6 + 1 guest
  • Bluetooth ConnectionYes
  • Type of grinderStainless Steel
  • Number of simultaneous coffees2
  • Number of simultaneous milk drinks2
  • Nozzle flushingAutomatic
  • Coffee group maintenanceManual / extractable coffee group
  • Pump pressure19 bars
Reviews 0

SECURE PAYMENTS
Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Postfinance, Paypal, Bitcoin, Twint Wire transfer

FREE DELIVERY
Orders greater than CHF 100 receive 24/48H delivery

FREE RETURNS
You have 30 days to return your order for free

EXPRESS CUSTOMER SERVICE
We answer your questions Monday to Friday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Delonghi Maestosa EPAM960.75.GLM

Die Stärken der De'Longhi Maestosa

DeLonghi landete im Jahr 2019 den grossen Coup, als sie auf der Messe in Paris ihr neuestes Modell eines Kaffeevollautomaten mit Mahlwerk präsentierten. In der Tat eine Meisterleistung, da diese Maschine während der Messe den Innovationspreis gewann.

Mit diesem High-End-Modell legt DeLonghi einen Gang zu und lässt die gesamte Konkurrenz hinter sich, sei es durch das Design, die verwendeten Materialien oder die gesamte integrierte Technologie, die diese Maschinen zur Referenz auf dem Automatenmarkt macht.

Italienisches Design

Was auf den ersten Blick auffällt, ist ihr Look. Die DeLonghi Maestosa ist sehr elegant. Der Designer dieser Maschine ist zu beglückwünschen, denn er hat hervorragende Arbeit geleistet. Und nichts wäre möglich gewesen ohne die Verwendung von edlen Materialien. Darin besteht der erste grosse Unterschied gegenüber der Konkurrenz Ihr Gehäuse besteht komplett aus Edelstahl und ihre Vorderseite aus Glas. Das 5 Zoll grosse HD-Farbdisplay kann für einen optimalen Lesekomfort geneigt werden. Alles geschieht über das Touch-Display, Sie müssen sich nur daran gewöhnen. Aber keine Sorge, die Inbetriebnahme geschieht unmittelbar und effektiv. Das Display ist reaktiv und die Menüs intuitiv, ohne dass man sich verirrt. DeLonghi hat alles umgesetzt, was die Bedienung so einfach und elegant wie möglich macht.

Zwei Bohnenbehälter

Die erste Feststellung für Anhänger der Marke: die DeLonghi Maestosa ist die erste Espressomaschine mit Mahlwerk von DeLonghi, die mit zwei Bohnenbehältern und zwei Mahlwerken ausgestattet ist. Mit einem Fassungsvermögen von jeweils 300 g sind diese beiden Behälter dank einer exklusiven Technologie namens «Adaptive Grinding» unabhängig voneinander regelbar. Die Mahlwerke aus Stahl passen sich Ihrer Kaffeeauswahl an und sorgen in der Tasse für eine aussergewöhnliche Qualität. 2 Bohnenbehälter + 1 Schacht für gemahlenen Kaffee. Tatsächlich bietet Ihnen der Schacht für gemahlenen Kaffee eine 3. Wahlmöglichkeit, die wir bei CoffeeAvenue gerne für Entkoffeinierten nutzen.

Insgesamt stehen Ihnen 31 leckere Rezepte zur Verfügung. Eine Auswahl, die für einen Haushaltsvollautomaten recht umfangreich erscheint, doch die Rezepte können allesamt perfekt beherrscht werden. Für uns bei CoffeeAvenue ist es ein Vergnügen, die Maschine sowohl für die Zubereitung von komplexen Rezepten mit Milch wie eine Latte Macchiato als auch für einen Espresso doppio zu benutzen. Originalrezepte wie der Eiskaffee kommen zudem exklusiv. Im Sommer ist dieses Getränk ein absolutes Muss. Sie können nicht mehr darauf verzichten, da es sehr gelungen und einfach zuzubereiten ist.

Die kontinuierliche Qualität der Extraktionen wird durch ein Thermoblock-Heizsystem sichergestellt, das eine perfekte Stabilität garantiert, unabhängig von der Anzahl der zubereiteten Getränke.

Dichter und cremiger Milchschaum

Für Rezepte mit Milch ist die Maestosa mit einer Kanne Latte Crema ausgestattet, die ästhetisch sehr gelungen ist. Der Schwenkarm, an dessen Ende sich die Extraktion befindet, wird manuell und ohne Kraftaufwand in Richtung Brühgruppe bewegt. Sie wird an der Vorderseite der Maschine vorne links angeschlossen.
Das Latte Crema One-Touch-System bereitet mit einem einzigen Tastendruck ein oder zwei Milchgetränke gleichzeitig zu. Dies ist bei einem Automaten selten zu finden. Die Qualität in der Tasse ist hervorragend, der Schaum ist cremig, dicht und hat die richtige Temperatur. Alle diese Merkmale können für jedes Rezept eingestellt werden (Schaumtemperatur, Menge). Eine Dampfdüse ist ebenfalls vorhanden, um Ihre Getränke mit heissem Wasser zuzubereiten: Tees, Kräutertees usw. (einstellbare Temperaturen).

Genussmomente nach Mass

Was das Benutzererlebnis betrifft, bietet Ihnen die DeLonghi Maestosa bis zu 6 Profile (Benutzer) an. Jeder Benutzer kann in seinem Profil seine Vorlieben speichern: Kaffeestärken, Temperaturen, Menge ... kurz gesagt, alle Getränke können personalisiert werden.

Und schliesslich können Sie alle diese Einstellungen mit Hilfe der App von DeLonghi auf Ihrem Smartphone wiederfinden. Ja, die Maestosa ist ein Kaffeevollautomat mit Bluetooth-Anbindung. Und neben der Speicherung Ihrer Lieblingsrezepte können Sie unter anderem von Ihrer App aus Ihren Ristretto starten, vorausgesetzt natürlich, Sie haben eine Tasse bereitgestellt... Oder profitieren Sie von den angezeigten Ratschlägen zu den Einstellungen und zur Wartung der Maschine.

Mit der Maestosa ist es DeLonghi gelungen, Eleganz, Benutzererlebnis, einfache Bedienung und Qualität zu vereinen, unabhängig vom Rezept. Eine Maschine, die von CoffeeAvenue sehr empfohlen wird.

2 Jahre Garantie, kostenlose Lieferung

 

Über DeLonghi

Im Jahr 1902 gegründet, begann De’Longhi mit der Herstellung von Ersatzteilen. Ihr Erfolg stellte sich im Jahr 1950 mit der Herstellung kompletter elektrischer Haushaltsgeräte unter eigenem Namen ein.
Das Unternehmen bietet eine abwechslungsreiche Palette an kleinen elektrischen Haushaltsgeräten an, unter anderem Kaffeemaschinen und Kochgeräte. Im Laufe der Zeit hat sich De'Longhi weltweit zur Nummer 1 bei Espressomaschinen und Kaffeemahlwerken entwickelt und bietet auch eine breite Palette von Kaffeebereitern und entsprechende Reinigungsmittel an.

   
Delonghi Maestosa EPAM960.75.GLM

2.799,00 CHF

Bisher hat noch niemand eine Bewertung gepostet

DeLonghi bietet uns mit der Maestosa ein kleines technisches Juwel und ein Ultra-Premium-Finish an. Möglichkeit der Auswahl von 31 Getränken über ein HD-Touch-Display im grossen 5“-Format.

Energieklasse:
DELONGHI-MAESTOSA

Verfügbarauf Lager

100% sichere Bezahlung

Kostenlose Lieferung und Rückgabe

Live Chat: 9h-17h / Mo-Fr

Eigenschaften
  • maximale Tassenhöhe140mm
  • Leistung1450W
  • Gewicht16.8Kg
  • Maße (L x H x B)29 x 40.5 x 46.8 cm
  • ColorRostfreier Stahl
  • MaterialRostfreier Stahl
  • Wasserbehälter2.5L
  • Fassungsvermögen des Bohnenbehälters2x300g
  • Fassungsvermögen des Satzbehälters14 Scheiben
  • TassenbeleuchtungJa
  • MilchgetränksystemCappuccino One Touch
  • Integrierte KaraffeJa
  • GetränkeauswahlFilterkaffee (Niedrigdruck), Americano, Cappuccino, Café Frappé (alternativ: Eiskaffee), Espresso macchiato, Espresso, Ristretto, Flat white, Kaffee, Heisses Wasser, Doppio, Karaffe Kaffee, Latte macchiato, Heisse Schokolade, Milchkaffee, Long Coffee (Lungo), Heisse Milch
  • Einfüllschacht für gemahlenen KaffeeJa
  • Anzahl der Mahlwerkeinstellungen13 Positionen
  • Einstellung der Kaffeestärke5
  • SchnittstelleTouch-Display
  • Art des Displays5 Zoll HD-Touch-Display
  • Anzahl der Benutzerprofile6 + 1 Gast
  • Bluetooth-AnbindungJa
  • MahlwerktypStahl
  • Anzahl gleichzeitiger Kaffees2
  • Anzahl gleichzeitiger Milchgetränke2
  • Spülung der DüsenAutomatisch
  • Wartung der BrühgruppeManuell / herausnehmbare Brühgruppe
  • Pumpendruck19 bar
Bewertungen 0

SICHERE BEZAHLUNG 
Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Postfinance, Paypal, Bitcoin, Twint, Banküberweisung

KOSTENLOSE LIEFERUNG
Ab einem Einkaufswert von CHF 100.- Lieferung 24/48H

KOSTENLOSE RÜCKGABE
Sie können Ihre Bestellung innerhalb von 30 Tagen kostenlos zurückgeben

EXPRESS KUNDENDIENST
Schnelle Antworten von 9h bis 17h von Montag bis Freitag